If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Welcome to Yancey Realty!
Featured Agents

Alexys Woods

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-493-0092
Alexys@YanceyRealty.com
704-493-0092
License Number: 321460

Alicia Belcher

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
803-203-3972
Alicia.Belcher@YanceyRealty.com
803-203-3972
License Number: NC - 324836 / SC -137530

Amy Nickoloff

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-617-7781
Amy@YanceyRealty.com
704-617-7781
License Number: NC - 346851 / SC - 135092

Austin Baker

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-778-1139
Austin.Baker@YanceyRealty.com
704-778-1139
License Number: NC - 310554 / SC - 113188

Becca Smoot

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com
704-906-4535
License Number: NC - 303568 / SC - 109551

Brooke Harrelson

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-608-6317
brooke.harrelson@yanceyrealty.com
704-608-6317
License Number: NC - 302025 / SC - 127680

Cameron Frank

NC & SC Broker / Realtor®
704-960-6713
cameron.frank@yanceyrealty.com
704-960-6713
License Number: NC - 332787 / SC - 130924

Casey Sherman

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com
704-777-2488
License Number: 250913

Charles Crable

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-953-0058
charles@yanceyrealty.com
704-953-0058
License Number: 310023

Chase Rickman

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-808-8445
chase.rickman@yanceyrealty.com
828-808-8445
License Number: 351624

Chris Dorr

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
757-714-3793
Chris.Dorr@YanceyRealty.com
757-714-3793
License Number: NC - 337093 / SC - 130462

Christi Mercer

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
828-308-3748
christi.mercer@yanceyrealty.com
828-308-3748
License Number: NC - 290839 / SC - 125928

Clay Caudill

NC Broker/Realtor®
980-254-4188
Clay.Caudill@YanceyRealty.com
980-254-4188
License Number: 348834

Costner Merrifield

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-870-3786
costner@yanceyrealty.com
336-978-6054
License Number: NC - 300140 / SC - 117310

Eric Madara

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-909-9260
Eric@YanceyRealty.com
704-909-9260
License Number: NC - 299585 / SC - 108629

Ernie Wanner

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com
330-224-3531
License Number: NC - 314179 / SC - 114660

Frances Yancey

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-258-4213
Frances@YanceyRealty.com
704-258-4213
License Number: 345444

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC & SC
704-577-9055
franklin@yanceyrealty.com
704-577-9055
License Number: NC - 232447 / SC - 65788

Gloria Leguillow Torres

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
980-365-1281
gloria@yanceyrealty.com
980-365-1281
License Number: NC - 318578 / SC - 127913

Jenny Hodges

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-957-9122
jenny.hodges@yanceyrealty.com
704-957-9122
License Number: 200216

Julie Nguyen

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-4720
julie@yanceyrealty.com
704-488-4720
License Number: NC - 303283/ SC - 271365

Kat Khounsavath

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-726-2058
kat@yanceyrealty.com
704-726-2058
License Number: NC - 243269 / SC - 122903

Kathy Klemm

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-764-7689
kathy@yanceyrealty.com
828-764-7689
License Number: 307873

Kellen Mooney

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
980-417-4941
kmooney@yanceyrealty.com
980-417-4941
License Number: NC - 287523 / SC - 97213

Kristine Al-Taher

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-962-0884
Kristine@YanceyRealty.com
704-962-0884
License Number: NC - 318621 / SC - 125966

Laura Wopperer

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-7100
Laura@YanceyRealty.com
704-530-7100
License Number: 298319

Leigh Moore

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com
704-491-8144
License Number: NC - 276341 / SC - 105859

Lucinda Shepard

NC Broker/Realtor®
301-537-3111
lucinda@yanceyrealty.com
301-537-3111
License Number: 308065

Marc Collins

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
804-896-4064
Marc.Collins@YanceyRealty.com
804-896-4064
License Number: NC - 343347 / SC - 131517

Maria Lugo

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
305-606-9512
Maria.Lugo@YanceyRealty.com
305-606-9512
License Number: NC - 291825 / SC - 123469

Matt Norman

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-5152
Matt.Norman@YanceyRealty.com
704-488-5152
License Number: NC - 294248 / SC - 108488

Megan Verdi

Property Manager & NC Broker/Realtor®
704-606-5009
Megan.Verdi@YanceyRealty.com
704-606-5009
License Number: 309166

Melissa Keffer

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
980-225-3272
melissa.keffer@yanceyrealty.com
980-225-3272
License Number: NC - 321035 / SC - 127217

Melissa Moloney

NC Broker/Realtor®
858-228-6206
melissa@yanceyrealty.com
858-228-6206
License Number: 310243

Nick Sands

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com
704-430-7687
License Number: 287107

Omar L Gorham

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-617-5084
omar.gorham@yanceyrealty.com
704-617-5084
License Number: 344463

Paul Quinichett

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-219-5167
paul.quinichett@yanceyrealty.com
704-219-5167
License Number: 339283

Raquel Clark

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-999-5390
raquel@yanceyrealty.com
704-999-5390
License Number: NC - 299494 / SC - 108415

Raz Gandhi

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com
704-530-1819
License Number: 299556

Rico Guillen

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com
828-448-9171
License Number: 215647

Sarah Rupa

NC & SC Realtor®
248-939-7652
Sarah.Rupa@YanceyRealty.com
248-939-7652
License Number: NC - 348515 / SC - 94791

Sarah Kinnaird

NC Broker/Realtor®
260-615-2888
sarah@yanceyrealty.com
260-615-2888
License Number: 306962

Shaan Dadlani

NC Broker/Realtor®
305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com
305-298-4795
License Number: 312540

Shelli Alexander Hayes

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-236-8914
Shelli@YanceyRealty.com
704-236-8914
License Number: NC - 322334 / SC - 136482

Sidney Perry

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-930-1213
Sidney.Perry@YanceyRealty.com
704-930-1213
License Number: 338139

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | NC Broker/Realtor®
704-560-8699
thomas@yanceyrealty.com
704-560-8699
License Number: 293320

Tracy Wanner

NC & SC Broker/Realtor®
704-449-2253
thewannergroup@gmail.com
704-449-2253
License Number: NC - 280117 / SC - 101085

Vikki Froehlich

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-942-8778
Vikki@YanceyRealty.com
704-942-8778
License Number: 325755
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Ballantyne

View more

Belmont

View more

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Clover

View more

Cotswold

View more

Davidson

View more

Dilworth

View more

Fort Mill

View more

Greensboro

View more

High Point

View more

Huntersville

View more

Indian Land

View more

Indian Trail

View more

Lake Norman

View more

Lake Wylie

View more

Lancaster

View more

Madison Park

View more

Matthews

View more

Mint Hill

View more

Mooresville

View more

Mount Airy

View more

Mount Holly

View more

Mountain Island Lake

View more

Myers Park

View more

Noda

View more

Pineville

View more

Plaza Midwood

View more

Salisbury

View more

South Park

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more

Steele Creek

View more

Tega Cay

View more

Waxhaw

View more

Weddington

View more

Wesley Heights

View more

Winston-Salem

View more
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findhomesincharlotte.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
;

Quick Searches